Ticket orders 

General information on ticket orders

Ticket orders

Ticket orders may be placed by phone, mail, fax or email and by using our online order form.
Phone: +43 (0)5576 72091 | Fax: +43 (0)5576 75450 | email: info@schubertiade.at

Payment

Please make your payment upon receipt of the invoice by bank transfer, postal order or credit card (VISA and MasterCard only). No cheques accepted. After in-payment you will receive your tickets in the mail. On request, paid tickets can also be deposited at the ticket office for pickup.

The following administration fees (including postage rate) apply:
€ 2 for bookings from Austria
€ 3 for bookings from Europe and Switzerland
€ 9 for bookings from overseas

Ticket refunds and exchanges

There are no ticket refunds or exchanges. Tickets to sold-out concerts may be returned for attempted resale with no success guarantee. If resale is successful, we will refund you with 85% of the ticket value. Please note that cast and/or programme changes do not entitle ticket holders to return or exchange tickets.

Ticketing privileges for Patrons

Priority orders by patrons are limited to two tickets per concert and will be handled as regular orders if they haven't reached the ticket office before July 31, 2017. Orders with equal priority will be processed according to their date of receipt. Confirmed orders can not be changed but have to be cancelled and placed again.

More information on the Association of Friends and Patrons

Concessions

For selected events, which will be announced at www.schubertiade.at approximately four weeks in advance, the Schubertiade offers reduced tickets (€ 7 in all categories) for pupils, students and apprentices aged 26 or younger. Please note that a valid ID must be presented upon ticket purchase or pickup.

Dress code

We kindly ask you to dress in accordance to the festive character of the concerts.

Photos and audio/video recordings

It is strictly prohibited to take photos or audio/video recordings during any Schubertiade performance. Ticket holders agree to be represented in possible official photos and video recordings, which the Schubertiade may use for advertising purposes.

Mobile phones

Mobile phones and all other sound producing devices (including the signal function of watches) must be turned off prior to a performance.

Hearing aids

Guests using hearing aids are kindly asked to ensure the volume is set correctly in order to avoid interferences.

Late admission

Guests arriving late will be admitted to the hall during the intermission only.

Kartenbestellungen 

Allgemeine Informationen zu Kartenbestellungen

Kartenbestellungen

Bestellungen werden telefonisch sowie per Mail, Fax, E-Mail und über das Online-Bestellformular entgegengenommen.
Telefon: +43 (0)5576 72091 | Fax: +43 (0)5576 75450 | E-Mail: info@schubertiade.at

Bezahlung

Die Bezahlung der Karten erfolgt nach Rechnungseingang unter Angabe der Rechnungsnummer per Überweisung, Postanweisung oder Kreditkarte (nur VISA und MasterCard). Bitte keine Schecks. Nach Zahlungseingang werden die Karten per Post zugesandt oder auf Wunsch im Kartenbüro hinterlegt.

Pro Bestellung werden folgende Bearbeitungs- und Portogebühren berechnet:
Bestellungen aus dem Inland: € 2
Bestellungen aus dem europäischen Ausland und der Schweiz: € 3
Bestellungen aus Übersee: € 9

Kartenrücknahmen und -erstattungen

Kartenrücknahmen und -erstattungen sind grundsätzlich nicht möglich. Bei ausverkauften Konzerten werden bereits bezahlte Karten zum kommissionsweisen Weiterverkauf – ohne Gewähr – übernommen. Bei erfolgreichem Weiterverkauf werden 85% des Kartenwertes erstattet. Besetzungs- oder Programmänderungen berechtigen nicht zur Rückgabe oder zum Umtausch von Karten.

Vorkaufsrecht für Förderer

Vorzugsbestellungen von Förderern sind begrenzt auf zwei Karten pro Konzert und werden als reguläre Bestellungen behandelt, wenn sie nicht bis zum 31. Juli 2017eingetroffen sind. Bestellungen mit gleicher Priorität werden in der Reihenfolge ihres Eingangs bearbeitet. Bereits bestätigte Bestellungen sind nachträglich nicht mehr änderbar, sondern müssen storniert und neu aufgenommen werden.

Mehr Informationen zum Verein der Freunde und Förderer

Jugendkarten

Für ausgewählte Veranstaltungen gegen Vorlage eines gültigen Ausweises bietet die Schubertiade günstige Eintrittskarten für Schüler, Studenten und Auszubildende bis 26 Jahre zum Einheitspreis von 7,– € an. Die Konzerte, für welche Jugendkarten verfügbar sind, werden frühestens vier Wochen im Voraus auf www.schubertiade.at bekanntgegeben.

Kleidung

Es wird um dem festlichen Charakter der Konzerte entsprechende Kleidung gebeten.

Foto-, Video- und Tonaufnahmen

Nicht autorisierte Foto-, Video und Tonaufnahmen sind während der Veranstaltungen der Schubertiade untersagt. Karteninhaber erklären sich damit einverstanden, während oder im Zuge der Veranstaltung auf etwaigen offiziellen Foto- und Videoaufnahmen, die von der Schubertiade zu Werbezwecken eingesetzt werden dürfen, abgebildet zu werden.

Mobiltelefone

Mobiltelefone sowie andere tongebende Geräte (einschließlich der Signalfunktion von Armbanduhren) müssen vor Beginn des Konzerts ausgeschaltet werden.

Hörgeräte

Träger von Hörgeräten werden darum gebeten, den Pegel an die Lautstärke des Konzerts anzupassen, damit keine Störgeräusche entstehen.

Einlass für Zuspätkommende

Einlaß bei Verspätung ist nur in der Pause möglich.