Mai 1996
Sonntag · 11:00 Uhr

Eduard und Johannes Kutrowatz

Schloß Achberg

Eduard und Johannes Kutrowatz

FRANZ SCHUBERT (1797–1828)

Grande Marche g-Moll, D 819/2

Rondo A-Dur, D 951 »Grand Rondeau«

Sonate B-Dur, D 617 »Grande Sonate«

Vier Polonaisen, D 599

Deutscher Tanz G-Dur und zwei Ländler E-Dur, D 618

Allegro a-Moll, D 947 »Lebensstürme«


»If you relish the idea of being in the company of world-class musicians as they, like you, revel in the intimacy and staggering beauty of this festival, then book early for next year.«

The Guardian, Großbritannien