April 2008
Samstag · 16:00 Uhr

Hagen Quartett


Hagen Quartett

JOSEPH HAYDN (1732–1809)

Streichquartett C-Dur, op. 76/3 »Kaiserquartett«


LEOS JANACEK (1854–1928)

Streichquartett Nr. 1 »Kreutzersonate«


ANTONIN DVORAK (1841–1904)

Streichquartett G-Dur, op. 106


Hagen Quartett

   Lukas Hagen (Violine)
   Rainer Schmidt (Violine)
   Veronika Hagen (Viola)
   Clemens Hagen (Violoncello)

»If you relish the idea of being in the company of world-class musicians as they, like you, revel in the intimacy and staggering beauty of this festival, then book early for next year.«

The Guardian, Großbritannien