Juni 2012
Sonntag · 16:00 Uhr

Imogen Cooper Klavier


Imogen Cooper Klavier

FRANZ SCHUBERT (1797–1828)


Allegretto c-Moll, D 915


Vier Impromptus, D 899

Nr. 1, c-Moll: Allegro molto moderato 

Nr. 2, Es-Dur: Allegro

Nr. 3, Ges-Dur: Andante

Nr. 4, As-Dur: Allegretto


– Pause –


Elf Ecossaisen, D 781


Sonate D-Dur, D 850 »Gasteiner Sonate«

Allegro vivace 

Con moto

Scherzo: Allegro vivace

Rondo: Allegro moderato


»If you relish the idea of being in the company of world-class musicians as they, like you, revel in the intimacy and staggering beauty of this festival, then book early for next year.«

The Guardian, Großbritannien