Oktober 2007
Montag · 20:00 Uhr

Martin Stadtfeld Klavier


Martin Stadtfeld Klavier

FRANZ SCHUBERT (1797–1828)


Schäfers Klagelied, D 121

Wandrers Nachtlied II, D 768

Der Müller und der Bach, D 795/19

bearbeitet für Klavier solo von Martin Stadtfeld


Drei Klavierstücke, D 946


Sonate G-Dur, D 894



J. S. BACH (1685–1750) / W. KEMPFF

Siciliano aus Sonate für Flöte Es-Dur, BWV 1031


»If you relish the idea of being in the company of world-class musicians as they, like you, revel in the intimacy and staggering beauty of this festival, then book early for next year.«

The Guardian, Großbritannien