Mai 1994
Freitag · 16:00 Uhr

Yaara Tal & Andreas Groethuysen

Schloß Achberg

Yaara Tal & Andreas Groethuysen

FRANZ SCHUBERT (1797–1828)

Sonate B-Dur, D 617

Six Grandes Marches, D 819

Deutscher Tanz G-Dur und zwei Ländler E-Dur, D 618

Vier Ländler, D 814

»If you relish the idea of being in the company of world-class musicians as they, like you, revel in the intimacy and staggering beauty of this festival, then book early for next year.«

The Guardian, Großbritannien