Oktober 2013
Samstag · 16:00 Uhr

Yaara Tal & Andreas Groethuysen


Yaara Tal & Andreas Groethuysen

FRANZ SCHUBERT (1797–1828)


Ouvertüre g-Moll, D 668


Divertissement sur des motifs originaux français e-Moll, D 823

Tempo di Marcia


Symphonie Nr. 7 h-Moll, D 759 »Unvollendete«

Bearbeitung für Klavier zu vier Händen von Carl Reinecke

Allegro moderato


– Pause


Sonate C-Dur, D 812 »Grand Duo«

Allegro moderato


Scherzo mit Trio. Allegro vivace

Allegro vivace



Andante a-Moll, D 968

Marcia aus Divertissement à la hongroise g-Moll, D 818

»If you relish the idea of being in the company of world-class musicians as they, like you, revel in the intimacy and staggering beauty of this festival, then book early for next year.«

The Guardian, Großbritannien