May 1996
Sunday · 11:00 am

Eduard und Johannes Kutrowatz

Schloß Achberg
Piano recital

Eduard und Johannes Kutrowatz

FRANZ SCHUBERT (1797–1828)

Grande Marche in G minor, D 819/2

Rondo in A, D 951 »Grand Rondeau«

Sonata in B-flat, D 617 »Grande Sonate«

Four Polonaises, D 599

German Dance in G and two Ländler in E, D 618

Allegro in A minor, D 947 »Lebensstürme«


»You will mingle on the terrace, overlooking fields with your fellow concert-goers. Your mood is mellow as two horn players summon you to your seats. And then the world-class music begins.«