August 2021
Sunday · 11:00 am

Elisabeth Leonskaja Piano

Piano recital

Elisabeth Leonskaja Piano

FRANZ SCHUBERT (1797–1828)


Three Piano Pieces, D 946

No. 1 in E-flat minor: Allegro assai

No. 2 in E-flat: Allegretto

No. 3 in C: Allegro


Sonata in A minor, D 784

Allegro giusto


Allegro vivace




Sonata in D, D 850 »Gasteiner Sonate«

Allegro vivace

Con moto

Scherzo (Allegro vivace) with trio

Rondo: Allegro moderato


Andantino from Sonata in A, D 959

Impromptu in G-flat, D 899/3


»Schwarzenberg, with its deep valleys, pine forests, rural atmosphere, towering peaks and fast-flowing streams, is a venue Schubert would have felt at home.«

Limelight, Australia