September 2005
Friday · 08:00 pm

Hagen Quartett

Chamber concert

Hagen Quartett

FRANZ SCHUBERT (1797–1828)

String Quartet in A minor, D 804 »Rosamunde«

String Quartet in G, D 887


Hagen Quartett

   Lukas Hagen (violin)
   Rainer Schmidt (violin)
   Veronika Hagen (viola)
   Clemens Hagen (violoncello)

»If you relish the idea of being in the company of world-class musicians as they, like you, revel in the intimacy and staggering beauty of this festival, then book early for next year.«

The Guardian, UK