September 1996
Monday · 08:00 pm

Oleg Maisenberg Piano

Piano recital

Oleg Maisenberg Piano

FRANZ SCHUBERT (1797–1828)

Sonata in A, D 664

Sonata in A minor, D 784

Sonata in B-flat, D 960


»If you relish the idea of being in the company of world-class musicians as they, like you, revel in the intimacy and staggering beauty of this festival, then book early for next year.«

The Guardian, UK