June 1978
Friday · 06:00 pm

Oleg Maisenberg

Rittersaal im Palast
Piano recital

Oleg Maisenberg

FRANZ SCHUBERT (1797–1828)

Impromptus, D 935/1 and 2

Allegretto in C minor, D 900

Adagio in G, D 178

Allegretto in C, D 346

Sonata in C minor, D 958


»Schwarzenberg, with its deep valleys, pine forests, rural atmosphere, towering peaks and fast-flowing streams, is a venue Schubert would have felt at home.«

Limelight, Australia