May 2015
Friday · 04:00 pm

Yaara Tal & Andreas Groethuysen

Piano recital

Yaara Tal & Andreas Groethuysen

FRANZ SCHUBERT (1797–1828)

Works for piano four hands


Ouverture in F, D 675

Adagio – Allegro


Rondo in D, D 608



Divertissement à la hongroise, D 818


Marcia (Andante con moto) and Trio



– Intermission –


Ouverture from the opera »Fierabras«, D 798

Marche héroique in C, D 602/2


Fantasy in F minor, D 940

Allegro molto moderato – Largo – Allegro vivace and trio (con delicatezza) – Tempo I



Deutscher with two trios in G, D 618

»If you relish the idea of being in the company of world-class musicians as they, like you, revel in the intimacy and staggering beauty of this festival, then book early for next year.«

The Guardian, UK