October 2013
Saturday · 04:00 pm

Yaara Tal & Andreas Groethuysen

Piano recital

Yaara Tal & Andreas Groethuysen

FRANZ SCHUBERT (1797–1828)


Ouverture in G minor, D 668


Divertissement sur des motifs originaux français in E minor, D 823

Tempo di Marcia


Symphony No. 7 in B minor, D 759 »Unvollendete«

arranged for piano (four hands) by Carl Reinecke

Allegro moderato


– Intermission –


Sonata in C, D 812 »Grand Duo«

Allegro moderato


Scherzo mit Trio. Allegro vivace

Allegro vivace



Andante in A minor, D 968

Marcia from Divertissement à la hongroise in G minor, D 818

»If you relish the idea of being in the company of world-class musicians as they, like you, revel in the intimacy and staggering beauty of this festival, then book early for next year.«

The Guardian, UK